​​MORE UPCOMING EVENTS
Performance dates and times are subject to change. Please check with the event organizers for current information. 


Wed., Feb. 5       Improv Open Plays—BCAH Presents Broomshticks—Wonderland Brewing Co., 6:45 p.m. 
Tue., Feb. 11       Member meetings—Broomfield Art Guild—Broomfield Library, 1 p.m.            
Sat., Feb. 15        Marvelous Musicales—BMTA—Broomfield Auditorium, 4 p.m. 
Sat., Feb 15        Cherubini Requiem in C Minor featuring the Boulder Chorale—Boulder Chamber Orchestra—First United Methodist Church of Boulder, 7:30 p.m. 
Sun., Feb. 16      Brass for Lovers—Rocky Mountain Brassworks—Broomfield Auditorium, 2 p.m.
Mon., Feb. 24     Monthly meeting—Sustainable Broomfield—Brunner Farmhouse, 6:30 p.m. 
Thurs., Feb. 27   Youth Advisory Board Meeting—BCAH, 7 p.m. 
Sat., Feb. 29       43rd Annual Broomfield Piano Festival—BMTA—Lutheran Church of Hope, 1 p.m. 
Wed., Mar. 4       Improv Open Plays—BCAH Presents The Broomshticks—Wonderland Brewing Co., 6:45 p.m.
Wed., Mar 4       Brad Goode—Creative Broomfield—Broomfield Auditorium, 7 p.m. 
Mon., Mar. 9      Once Upon a Wolf—BackStory Theatre—Broomfield Auditorium, 6:30 p.m. 
Tue., Mar. 10     Member meetings—Broomfield Art Guild—Broomfield Library, 1 p.m. 
Fri., Mar. 13       39th Annual Student Art Show—Broomfield Recreation Services & BCAH—Broomfield Community Center, 6-8 p.m. 
Fri., Mar. 13       Lux Aeterna—Colorado Repertory Singers—Central Presbyterian Church, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 14      39th Annual Student Art Show—Broomfield Recreation Services & BCAH—Broomfield Community Center, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. 
Sat., Mar. 14      Luck of the Irish—Crescent Grange & BCAH—Crescent Grange, 6 p.m.
Thurs., Mar. 19  Youth Advisory Board Meeting—BCAH, 7 p.m. 
Sun., Mar. 22     The Legend of King Arthur—Rocky Mountain Brassworks—Parker PACE Center, 2 p.m.
Mon., Mar. 23     Improv Hootenanny—BCAH Presents The Broomshticks—Bovine Metropolis Theatre, 7:30 p.m. 
Sat., Mar. 28      The Legend of King Arthur—Rocky Mountain Brassworks—Broomfield Auditorium, 1:30 p.m. 
Mon., Mar. 30    Monthly meeting—Sustainable Broomfield—Brunner Farmhouse, 6:30 p.m.
Wed., Apr. 1      Improv Open Plays—BCAH Presents The Broomshticks—Wonderland Brewing Co., 6:45 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 4       Marvelous Musicales—BMTA—Broomfield Auditorium, 4 p.m.
Thurs., Apr. 9    Fantastic Family Theatre—BackStory Theatre—Broomfield Auditorium, 6:30 p.m. 
Fri., Apr. 10       Fantastic Family Theatre—BackStory Theatre—Broomfield Auditorium, 6:30 p.m. 
Tue., Apr. 14    Member meetings—Broomfield Art Guild—Broomfield Library, 1 p.m. 
Thurs., Apr. 16 Fantastic Family Theatre—BackStory Theatre—Broomfield Auditorium, 6:30 p.m. 
April 17-19      New Play Showcase—BCAH Presents the Broomfield Community Players—Broomfield Community Center, TBD
Sat., Apr. 18    Salute to Poetry—BCAH Presents ASTER Women’s Chamber Choir—Broomfield Auditorium, 2 p.m. 
Thurs., Apr. 23 Youth Advisory Board Meeting—BCAH, 7 p.m. (p. 2)
Sat., Apr. 25 Earth Day Festival—Crescent Grange and Sustainable Broomfield—Crescent Grange, 9 a.m.-4 p.m. 
Mon., Apr. 27 Monthly meeting—Sustainable Broomfield—Brunner Farmhouse, 6:30 p.m.
Wed., May 6 Improv Open Plays—BCAH Presents The Broomshticks—Wonderland Brewing Co., 6:45 p.m. 
Sun., May 10 Mother of All Improv—BCAH Presents The Broomshticks—Broomfield Auditorium, 5 p.m. 

Performance dates and times are subject to change. Please check with the event organizers for current information.

Programs presented by BCAH are made possible by your continued support through donations and volunteering

EVENTS CALENDAR

Detailed event descriptions are featured in "Spotlight on the Arts," BCAH's quarterly, 12-20 page mailed newsletter.

To have the publication mailed to your home (and receive other benefits), click here to donate $25 or more. 

If you already receive the publication, please consider donating throughout the year.

Your support makes BCAH events possible! 

Broomfield Council on the Arts & Humanities