All events are subject to last-minute changes. Please check with the event organizers for current information. Events in bold are programs presented by BCAH or for which BCAH is a partner which are made possible by your donations, volunteering, and attendance. 


Wed., June 1    Open Play Improv—The Broomshticks—Wonderland Brewing Co., 6:45 p.m.

Sat., June 11     BCAH Presents Annual Summer Saturday Fest—FlatIron Mall, 4:30 p.m. 

Sat., June 25    BCAH Presents Science+Art Experience: Colorado Outdoors—Brunner Farmhouse & Gardens, 2 p.m. 

Wed., June 29  BCAH Pre-show at Creative Broomfield’s Summer Concert—Broomfield Library, 6:30 p.m 

Wed., July 6    Open Play Improv—The Broomshticks—Wonderland Brewing Co., 6:45 p.m.

Sun., July 10    BCAH Presents Summer Sunday Fest—Brunner Farmhouse & Gardens, 4 p.m. 

Wed., July 13   BCAH Pre-show at Creative Broomfield’s Summer Concert—Broomfield Library, 6:30 p.m 

July 19, 21, 23 CO New Musical Festival—BackStory Theatre, Wellspring—Brunner Farmhouse & Gardens, 7:30 p.m. 

Wed., July 20  BCAH Pre-show at Creative Broomfield’s Summer Concert—Midway Park, 6:30 p.m 

Wed., Aug. 3   Open Play Improv—The Broomshticks—Wonderland Brewing Co., 6:45 p.m.

Sun., Aug. 14   BCAH Presents Summer Sunday Fest—Brunner Farmhouse & Gardens, 4 p.m. 

Sat., Aug. 20   BCAH Booth at Honey Bee Day—Baseline, 10:30 a.m. 

Aug. 26-27      BCAH Presents Broomfield Community Players in Neil Simon’s Rumors, 7 p.m. 

Sun., Aug. 28   BCAH Presents Broomfield Community Players in Neil Simon’s Rumors, 2 p.m. 

Thurs., Sept. 1 BCAH Presents at Creative Broomfield’s Pulse Event—The Establishment, 11:30 a.m. 

Thurs., Sept. 8 BCAH’s Art Gala—The Establishment, 6 p.m. 

EVENT CALENDAR

Detailed event descriptions are featured in "Spotlight on the Arts," BCAH's quarterly, 12-20 page mailed newsletter.

To have the publication mailed to your home (and receive other benefits), click here to donate $25 or more. 

If you already receive the publication, please consider donating throughout the year.

Your support makes BCAH events possible! 

Broomfield Council on the Arts & Humanities