Dates and times are either scheduled, in the planning process, or pending a rescheduled date. Due to the unusual nature of the current COVID-19 situation, all events are subject to last minute changes. Please check with the event organizers for current information. Events in bold are programs presented by BCAH or for which BCAH is a partner, which are made possible by your donations, volunteering, and attendance. 


Mondays            Monday Makerspace—The Gizmo Dojo—Virtual, 7 p.m.
Fridays               Fiber Fridays—The Gizmo Dojo—Virtual, 7 p.m.  

Wed., Mar. 3       Open Play, Free Monthly Improv Workshop—The Broomshticks—Virtual, 6:45 p.m. 
Sat., Mar. 6        44th Annual Broomfield Piano Festival—Broomfield Music Teachers Association—Virtual
Sun., Mar. 7        Live at The Oriental Theater—Broomfield School of Rock—The Oriental Theater 
Tue., Mar. 9        Board Meeting—Broomfield Council on the Arts & Humanities—Virtual, 11 a.m.
Sat., Mar. 13       40th Annual Student Art Show—Broomfield Recreation Services & BCAH—Broomfield Community Center &                               Virtual
Mon., Mar. 15     Members Meeting—Broomfield Crescent Grange, 6:30 p.m. 
Fri., Mar. 19       Live at the Armory Home Edition—Broomfield School of Rock—Virtual, 7 p.m. 
Sat., Mar. 27     “Green Sneakers”—Sohap Ensemble—Broomfield Auditorium & Virtual, 6:30 p.m. 
Wed., Apr. 7      Open Play, Free Monthly Improv Workshop—The Broomshticks—Virtual, 6:45 p.m. 
Tue., Apr. 13      Board Meeting—Broomfield Council on the Arts & Humanities—Virtual, 11 a.m.
Mon., Apr. 19     Members Meeting—Broomfield Crescent Grange, 6:30 p.m. 
Wed., May 5      Open Play, Free Monthly Improv Workshop—The Broomshticks—Virtual, 6:45 p.m. 
Tue., May 11      Board Meeting & Election—Broomfield Council on the Arts & Humanities—Virtual, 11 a.m.
Mon., May 17    Members Meeting—Broomfield Crescent Grange, 6:30 p.m. 
May 21-22        “There will be Light”—Wellspring from BackStory Theatre, 7 p.m. 
Sun., May 23    “There will be Light”—Wellspring from BackStory Theatre, 2 p.m. 
Sun., May 30    “The One You Feed”—Colorado Dance Initiative & Chadash Dance—TBA 

EVENTS CALENDAR

Detailed event descriptions are featured in "Spotlight on the Arts," BCAH's quarterly, 12-20 page mailed newsletter.

To have the publication mailed to your home (and receive other benefits), click here to donate $25 or more. 

If you already receive the publication, please consider donating throughout the year.

Your support makes BCAH events possible! 

Broomfield Council on the Arts & Humanities