All events are subject to last-minute changes. Please check with the event organizers for current information. Events in bold are programs presented by BCAH or for which BCAH is a partner which are made possible by your donations, volunteering, and attendance. 


Thurs., Dec. 1 PULSE Gathering for Creatives—Creative Broomfield—Superior Community Center, 11:30 a.m.

Sat., Dec. 3 Wonder: A Holiday Concert—Colorado Repertory Singers—Broomfield Auditorium, 7:30 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 4 Holiday Photos Event—BCAH—Brunner Farmhouse & Gardens, 12-4:30 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 4 Give Me an Old Fashioned Christmas—Broomfield Civic Chorus—Presbyterian Church, 3 p.m.

Tue., Dec. 6 Colorado Gives Day

Tue., Dec. 6 Colorado Gives Day Fundraiser—Caring for Broomfield Together Team—Old Chicago, 4-8 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 7 Open Play Improv—The Broomshticks—Wonderland Brewing Co., 6:45 p.m.

Dec. 8 & 9 Elf—Dance Arts Studio—Broomfield Auditorium, 7 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 10 BCAH’s Barnes & Noble Bookfair, 10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 10 Music of the Holidays—Broomfield Symphony Orchestra—Broomfield Auditorium, 7:30 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 11 Music of the Holidays—Broomfield Symphony Orchestra—Broomfield Auditorium, 3 p.m.

Dec. 12-16 “Try any class for free”—Dance Arts Studio

Sat., Dec. 17 Polar Express—Creative Broomfield—Broomfield Depot Museum, 11 a.m.-4 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 17 Warmth of the Holidays—Rocky Mountain Brassworks—Broomfield Auditorium, 4 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 4 Open Play Improv—The Broomshticks—Wonderland Brewing Co., 6:45 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 1 Open Play Improv—The Broomshticks—Wonderland Brewing Co., 6:45 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 25 Music of Eastern Europe—Broomfield Symphony Orchestra—Broomfield Auditorium, 7:30 p.m.

Wed., Mar. 1 Open Play Improv—The Broomshticks—Wonderland Brewing Co., 6:45 p.m.

Sat., Mar. 11 42nd Annual Student Art Show—BCAH & Broomfield Rec Services—Broomfield Community Cntr.

EVENT CALENDAR

Detailed event descriptions are featured in "Spotlight on the Arts," BCAH's quarterly, 12-20 page mailed newsletter.

To have the publication mailed to your home (and receive other benefits), click here to donate $25 or more. 

If you already receive the publication, please consider donating throughout the year.

Your support makes BCAH events possible! 

Broomfield Council on the Arts & Humanities