All events are subject to last-minute changes. Please check with the event organizers for current information. Events in bold are programs presented by BCAH or for which BCAH is a partner, which are made possible by your donations, volunteering, and attendance. 


Mondays    Monday Maker MEETing—The Gizmo Dojo—Virtual, 7 p.m.
Fridays      WiFi-ber Fridays—The Gizmo Dojo—Virtual, 7 p.m.


Sat., Sept. 11      Fall Retreat—Colorado Repertory Singers—Broomfield United Methodist Church, 9 a.m. 
Thurs., Sept. 16  Plein Air Session—Broomfield Art Guild—Metzger Farm, 9 a.m. 
Thurs., Sept. 16  Quarterly Membership Meeting—BCAH—Virtual, 7 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 18     BCAH booth activities & poster sales—Broomfield Days—Midway Park, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 19     International Art & Culture Exchange—Broomfield Sister Cities—Broomfield Auditorium, 6:30 p.m. 
Mon., Sept. 20    Fall/Holiday Events Committee—BCAH—Virtual, 6:30 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 25     We’re Back! Concert—Rocky Mountain Brassworks—Broomfield Auditorium, 4 p.m.
Oct. 1-29           Member Show—Broomfield Art Guild—FRCC-Westminster
Wed., Oct. 6       Open Play Improv—The Broomshticks—Wonderland Brewing Co., 6:45 p.m. 

Sat., Oct. 16       Moonrise Event: Science+Art Experience--BCAH & CSU-Extension--Brunner Farmhouse & Gardens, 6:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 23      Season Opening Concert—Broomfield Symphony Orchestra—Broomfield Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. 
Wed., Oct. 26    Pumpkin Contest Entry Drop-off—BCAH—Brunner Farmhouse & Gardens, all day 
Oct. 28-29        Fantastic Family Theatre—BackStory Theatre Academy—Broomfield Auditorium 
Sun., Oct. 31     Halloween Bike & Walk Event—BCAH, Broomfield FISH, & Creative Broomfield—Start: Broomfield Library, 10:30 a.m. 
Wed., Nov. 3     Open Play Improv—The Broomshticks—Wonderland Brewing Co., 6:45 p.m. 
Sat., Nov. 6      Hope is the Thing with Feathers—A Salute to Poetry—ASTER Women’s Chamber Choir— Broomfield Auditorium, 2 p.m. 

Thurs., Nov. 11  Veterans Day Concert—Broomfield Civic Chorus, 10 a.m. 
Nov. 19-21        Pirates of Penzance—BackStory Youth Theatre—Broomfield Auditorium 
Tue., Nov. 23    Broomfield Ecumenical Service—Broomfield Civic Chorus, 7 p.m. 

Nov. 26-28     A Gift to Remember--Broomfield Community Players--Broomfield Auditorium, various times
Wed., Dec. 1      Open Play Improv—The Broomshticks—Wonderland Brewing Co., 6:45 p.m. 

EVENTS CALENDAR

Detailed event descriptions are featured in "Spotlight on the Arts," BCAH's quarterly, 12-20 page mailed newsletter.

To have the publication mailed to your home (and receive other benefits), click here to donate $25 or more. 

If you already receive the publication, please consider donating throughout the year.

Your support makes BCAH events possible! 

Broomfield Council on the Arts & Humanities