All events are subject to last-minute changes. Please check with the event organizers for current information. Events in bold are programs presented by BCAH or for which BCAH is a partner, which are made possible by your donations, volunteering, and attendance. 


Fri., Mar. 11       Mid Season Show: Adult Band—School of Rock—Dog House Music Studios, 7 p.m. 
Sat., Mar. 12      41st Annual Student Art Show—Broomfield Recreation Services & BCAH—
                                       Broomfield Community Center, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. 

Sun., Mar. 13     Mid Season Show: Student Bands—School of Rock—Oriental Theater, 11 a.m.-3 p.m.   
Fri., Mar. 18      Live on the Lanes—School of Rock—Chippers Lanes, 7 p.m. 
Sat., Mar. 26    Plaid Dreams—Rocky Mountain Brassworks—Broomfield Auditorium, 4 p.m. 
Mon., Mar. 28   Board Meeting—BCAH—virtual, 6:30 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 2       ASTER Women’s Chamber Choir’s 20th Anniversary Concert—Broomfield Auditorium, 2 p.m. 
Wed., Apr. 6     Open Play Improv—The Broomshticks—Wonderland Brewing Co., 6:45 p.m.
Fri., Apr. 7        Looking Backward for a Vision Forward—Friends of Broomfield History—Depot Museum, 6:30 p.m. 
Sat., Apr. 9       The Travels of Marco Polo—Broomfield Symphony Orchestra—Broomfield Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. 
Sat., Apr. 23     Community Seed Swap—CSU Extension-Broomfield—Broomfield Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. 
Mon., Apr. 25    Board Meeting—BCAH—virtual, 6:30 p.m.
Apr. 29-30       Rehearsal for Murder—Broomfield Community Players—Broomfield Auditorium, 7 p.m.
Fri., Apr. 29     Together in Song—Colorado Repertory Singers—Central Presbyterian Church, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., May 1      Rehearsal for Murder—Broomfield Community Players—Broomfield Auditorium, 2 p.m.
Wed., May 4     Open Play Improv—The Broomshticks—Wonderland Brewing Co., 6:45 p.m. 

Wed., May 4     May the 4th Be With You—Rocky Mountain Brassworks—Riverdale Ridge High School, 7 p.m. 
Mon., May 23   Board Meeting—BCAH—virtual, 6:30 p.m.
Mon., May 30   Memorial Day—Rocky Mountain Brassworks, Veterans Museum, Broomfield Civic Chorus—
                             Broomfield County Commons Park, 11 a.m.
Wed., June 1     Open Play Improv—The Broomshticks—Wonderland Brewing Co., 6:45 p.m. 

EVENTS CALENDAR

Detailed event descriptions are featured in "Spotlight on the Arts," BCAH's quarterly, 12-20 page mailed newsletter.

To have the publication mailed to your home (and receive other benefits), click here to donate $25 or more. 

If you already receive the publication, please consider donating throughout the year.

Your support makes BCAH events possible! 

Broomfield Council on the Arts & Humanities